Contact Polit and Costello
Patient Review Summary

4.9


50 reviews
5-star
 
48
4-star
 
2
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Maxine W. on Aug 4, 2021

POLIT & COSTELLO are highly skilled and top-notch dentists/dental group. Their dental hygienist, JENNIFER ANTAL, is top of the line in her profession. In other words, the professional and super quality care and treatment you receive from this group is the best in the world!

By Diane on Jul 11, 2021

Jen always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She’s the best. Dr. Polit is a great dentist. Trust him to do a professional job.

By Katherine Q. on Apr 25, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at my first dental visit. The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Polit was very kind and explained everything as he went along. He was very competent.

By Diane L. on Mar 21, 2021

Thank You so much. I am extremely satisfied with the Professional Care I receive.The Staff & Dr.Polit are considerate & always thoughtful to the care & needs of the patient. I searched for a new Dentist for awhile & am so glad that I have found my Forever Dentist & Staff.

By Marlene K. on Feb 9, 2021

everyone was very polite, efficient, professional and informative

By Noel K. on Nov 19, 2020

I was very comfortable in the office. The staff and doctor took time to listen to my concerns and addressed all of them. I cannot wait to see them in action and the end result.

By Ken S. on Nov 15, 2020

I find that the staff. The office Dental hygiene, Dentists are always courteous Also polite willing to answer all questions. Megan in the office always has answers for questions concerning billing. Overall 5 star rating

By Steve E. on Jun 30, 2020

Best Dentist I have ever had.

By Jean M. on Jun 13, 2020

My dentist of 32 years had retired emeron February 28th and I had not seriously started to look for a new one when everything came to a close in March. THANK GOD that I had talked to a few friends who go to Polit and Costello who are so satisfied .Now comes the end of April when I had my emergency I called the dental office and was immediately taken care of.My appointment was made for the following morning with Dr.Polit.I have nothing but praise for all the care I received.Thank you Dr.Polit and Staff.

By Doris P. on Jun 8, 2020

I love my hygienist Jen Antal and Dr. Costello. They are both professional and take good care of me. They are also patient and take the time to discuss my dental care. When I moved here a few years ago, I was concerned about finding someone I had confidence in like my prior dentist of more than 20 years. All the staff at Polit and Costello have been terrific. They exceed my expectations - simply the best!

By Brian on Feb 14, 2020

Perfect cleaning awesome staff!

By Anthony K. on Feb 5, 2020

I love it

By Regina M. on Feb 5, 2020

I had my six month visit and teeth cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. Dr. Polit was pleasant as usual. All the staff was polite and attended to my needs.

By Susan H. on Jan 27, 2020

My teeth cleaning was amazing! My teeth feels great along with excellent service and a great staff, thank u again for all ur great work and see u all at my next appointment. :-)

By Joannr T. on Dec 26, 2019

Very professional and friendly. You don't wait, but you aren't rushed. How is that even possible? Thank you!

By RICHARD P. on Nov 10, 2019

Very polite and courteous a very patient friendly

By Cheryl M. on Oct 24, 2019

My first appt with Polit & Costello Dentistry was for cleaning, and consultation with Dr. Costello.

I was taken on time, the staff was very courteous and the doctor was great. A follow-up appt is set, with a basic plan in place to begin treatment. Dr. Costello is in-depth with explanations of procedures needing to be done and offers every option available to you. This is a very comfortable office atmosphere in every aspect, I highly recommend this practice.

By Joann B. on Aug 24, 2019

I have been going to Polit & Costello for many years. Actually my whole family has. The work they do is phenomenal!! I get so many compliments on my teeth and smile. I have referred many people there who love them as much as i do! Their entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

By Andrew R. on May 19, 2019

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Probably the best service I've had in any office setting. From the receptionist to the dentist everyone was a pleasure to be around. The dental work was outstanding!

By Coreen M. on Nov 9, 2018

Drs. Polite and Costello are both amazing doctors. They take their time with you and answer all your questions. The hygienists and the rest of the staff are very professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. I’d give them a 10 star rating if I could!

By Christopher on Oct 22, 2018

Always first rate care! Truly appreciate the very knowledgeable dental hygienists. Always feel comfortable with their services..

By Ray J. on Oct 12, 2018

Five star service. Very accommodating and the employees could not be more helpful. Would highly recommend.

By Kris S. on Oct 11, 2018

Dr . Costello is a true professional. He takes care of his patients.
Highly recommended!

By Patient on Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Costello and his team are fantastic! I recommend them to everyone I know for themselves and their kids. Everyone in the office is very personable and the atmosphere is relaxed. My kids love going to the dentist because of how well they get treated there.

By Patient on Sep 13, 2018

Fantastic staff. very helpful and pleasant. always makes my appointments enjoyable.

By Joe G. on Sep 4, 2018

My appointment visit was fantastic. I was taken in early and my cleaning was done and the girl was very professional as usual

By Frank C. on Aug 28, 2018

Great place. Friendly staff! On time with appointments. Very professional which is really important to me as a fellow professional!

By Gary on May 4, 2018

Great experience

By Joseph G. on Apr 9, 2018

Nothing but professional the entire staff top of the line greatest dentist office ever

By Linda c. on Mar 28, 2018

I am bias as John is my son in law, however, he is always professional, courteous, gentle and thorough. I’m always confident with his diagnosis and results of his work. I would also like to mention the support staff are also professional and courteous.

By Merle S. on Mar 9, 2018

Your. Attentiveness. &. Patient care were excellent. As always !!,

By Roseann E. on Oct 26, 2017

I have never looked forward to going to the dentist, but the group of people that work in this office are fantastic. They explain everything they are going to do and put your at ease. Dr Costello was wonderful. I am very pleased with the work I had done and the way I was treated was exceptional. Very professional, class act all the way.

By Tony C. on Oct 9, 2017

Visit was good.girl doing the cleaning of my teeth was very professional and caring

By Don k. on Sep 28, 2017

Great experiences. Staff is friendly. Appointments on time. Work always very professional. Don't change anything!!

By Laura K. on Sep 22, 2017

Professional, friendly, and skilled staff make customers feel relaxed and confident in the care they are receiving. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a new dentist.

By Robert Y. on Sep 19, 2017

Dr Polit spotted a problem and said he would do his best to correct it but he far exceeded that ! Thanks again . Also would like to thank Dr. Costello and his staff for all the work he did. Great job.

By Patient on Sep 18, 2017

Great dentists and staff

By Laura K. on Sep 18, 2017

Jen did my cleaning. She is personable, friendly, and does a great job. Very patient-oriented. I also like how your office keeps track of what I need to get done for me and manages insurance/schedule for work to be done to keep me under the maximum allowance. Liz who handles the sleep apnea issues is also very helpful and friendly. I would recommend your practice to anyone.
Laura Katrenicz

By Robert Y. on Sep 16, 2017

Good job Dr. Tony and Renee. Thanks again.

By Steve g. on Sep 5, 2017

Everyone there is awesome. Pleasant and fun staff, great doctors, always on time. Everything is always clean and organized, I'd never go anywhere else.

By Suzanne B. on Aug 31, 2017

MY VISIT WAS GOOD AS USUAL-RENEE IS A VERY GOOD HYGENIST-SHE TOOK HER TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SHE WAS DOING AND SOLD ME A WATER PICK WHICH I SURE WILL HELP-IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT YOUR OFIICE-AS ALWAYS THANK YOU

By Patient on Aug 23, 2017

As always, very professional and courteous.

By Patient on Aug 11, 2017

LOVE this dental office!! Everyone is so kind and understanding. As a new patient they were very welcoming to my family and I. I am usually very nervous when it comes to dental procedures, but I was completely at ease and comfortable.

By Noell P. on Aug 5, 2017

I had an excellent dental experience at Polit & Costello. Comfortable environment. Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff. I absolutely recommend this office.

By Christine B. on Aug 3, 2017

Fantastic experience. Staff are very nice. Great chairside care....
Thank you.

By Angelo B. on Aug 1, 2017

Everyone is always courteous and friendly. I had Renee as my dental hygienist (1st time) and thought she was great! My experiences have always been positive. Great dental office! I have total confidence in both doctors.

By Dolores A. on Jul 18, 2017

Love the knowledgeable staff. Everyone is pleasant and patient. Also, I appreciate your honesty. Love how you all work together as a team. You truly pave the way in dentistry.

By Michael A. on Jun 1, 2017

The hygienist Renee was very kind,patient and compassionate to my needs. She has shown exceptionally customer service ! She maid my experience very pleasant.
I will defiantly return in the future.

Thank you
Michael Wall

By Patricia O. on May 25, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit as a patient. Seriously I did. Renee was very thorough and compassionate could not ask for any better care by her. Dr Polit also was very detailed in my exam and explained every thing he could at that visit. Looking forward to see you and your staff for the rest of my dental care.

By Ruth c. on May 25, 2017

Could not ask for better care Great job!