Contact Polit and Costello
Patient Review Summary

4.9


22 reviews
5-star
 
21
4-star
 
1
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Joseph G. on Apr 9, 2018

Nothing but professional the entire staff top of the line greatest dentist office ever

By Linda c. on Mar 28, 2018

I am bias as John is my son in law, however, he is always professional, courteous, gentle and thorough. Iâm always confident with his diagnosis and results of his work. I would also like to mention the support staff are also professional and courteous.

By Merle S. on Mar 9, 2018

Your. Attentiveness. &. Patient care were excellent. As always !!,

By Roseann E. on Oct 26, 2017

I have never looked forward to going to the dentist, but the group of people that work in this office are fantastic. They explain everything they are going to do and put your at ease. Dr Costello was wonderful. I am very pleased with the work I had done and the way I was treated was exceptional. Very professional, class act all the way.

By Tony C. on Oct 9, 2017

Visit was good.girl doing the cleaning of my teeth was very professional and caring

By Don k. on Sep 28, 2017

Great experiences. Staff is friendly. Appointments on time. Work always very professional. Don't change anything!!

By Laura K. on Sep 22, 2017

Professional, friendly, and skilled staff make customers feel relaxed and confident in the care they are receiving. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a new dentist.

By Robert Y. on Sep 19, 2017

Dr Polit spotted a problem and said he would do his best to correct it but he far exceeded that ! Thanks again . Also would like to thank Dr. Costello and his staff for all the work he did. Great job.

By Patient on Sep 18, 2017

Great dentists and staff

By Laura K. on Sep 18, 2017

Jen did my cleaning. She is personable, friendly, and does a great job. Very patient-oriented. I also like how your office keeps track of what I need to get done for me and manages insurance/schedule for work to be done to keep me under the maximum allowance. Liz who handles the sleep apnea issues is also very helpful and friendly. I would recommend your practice to anyone.
Laura Katrenicz

By Robert Y. on Sep 16, 2017

Good job Dr. Tony and Renee. Thanks again.

By Steve g. on Sep 5, 2017

Everyone there is awesome. Pleasant and fun staff, great doctors, always on time. Everything is always clean and organized, I'd never go anywhere else.

By Suzanne B. on Aug 31, 2017

MY VISIT WAS GOOD AS USUAL-RENEE IS A VERY GOOD HYGENIST-SHE TOOK HER TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SHE WAS DOING AND SOLD ME A WATER PICK WHICH I SURE WILL HELP-IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT YOUR OFIICE-AS ALWAYS THANK YOU

By Patient on Aug 23, 2017

As always, very professional and courteous.

By Patient on Aug 11, 2017

LOVE this dental office!! Everyone is so kind and understanding. As a new patient they were very welcoming to my family and I. I am usually very nervous when it comes to dental procedures, but I was completely at ease and comfortable.

By Noell P. on Aug 5, 2017

I had an excellent dental experience at Polit & Costello. Comfortable environment. Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff. I absolutely recommend this office.

By Christine B. on Aug 3, 2017

Fantastic experience. Staff are very nice. Great chairside care....
Thank you.

By Angelo B. on Aug 1, 2017

Everyone is always courteous and friendly. I had Renee as my dental hygienist (1st time) and thought she was great! My experiences have always been positive. Great dental office! I have total confidence in both doctors.

By Dolores A. on Jul 18, 2017

Love the knowledgeable staff. Everyone is pleasant and patient. Also, I appreciate your honesty. Love how you all work together as a team. You truly pave the way in dentistry.

By Michael A. on Jun 1, 2017

The hygienist Renee was very kind,patient and compassionate to my needs. She has shown exceptionally customer service ! She maid my experience very pleasant.
I will defiantly return in the future.

Thank you
Michael Wall

By Patricia O. on May 25, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit as a patient. Seriously I did. Renee was very thorough and compassionate could not ask for any better care by her. Dr Polit also was very detailed in my exam and explained every thing he could at that visit. Looking forward to see you and your staff for the rest of my dental care.

By Ruth c. on May 25, 2017

Could not ask for better care Great job!